Brett James: General Manager: General.Manager@southportyachtclub.com.au

Simon Turpin: Sailing Operations Manager: Sailing.Ops@southportyachtclub.com.au

Mark Riddell: Waterfront Manager: Waterfront.Manager@southportyachtclub.com.au

Bronwen Hemmings: Marketing Manager: Marketing.Manager@southportyachtclub.com.au

Erin McMaster: Administration Manager: Admin.Manager@southportyachtclub.com.au

Sophia Jin: Senior Accountant: accountant@southportyachtclub.com.au

 

 

Southport Yacht Club Staff Profiles:

Brett James: General Manager

Simon Turpin: Sailing Operations Manager

Mark Riddell: Waterfront Manager

Erin McMaster: Administration Manager

Sophia Jin: Senior Accountant